top of page

Port-A-Tree Gamblers Series Finish the 2022 Season

Warren Wright, winner of Non-Electronic Gamblers

The final race of the Port-A-Tree Gamblers Race series was held on Saturday, October 15, 2022 for the 2022 season in both electronic and non-electronic classes.

Warren Wright of Salem, CT defeated TJ Gennett of Portland, CT in the Non-Electronic Gamblers race. Eric LeBlond and Kyle Armstrong finished in the semi-finals.

Mike Rogers, winner of Electronic Gamblers.

Mike Rogers of Albany, NY defeated Karl Wright of East Longmeadow, MA in the final of the Electronic Gamblers. Abbey Beecher of Winsted, CT lost in the semi-finals.

The 2022 Port-A-Tree Gamblers champions were crowned at the end of the race day. The following first first and second in each category- Electronic Gamblers- First- Mike Rogers, Second- Karl Wright. Non-Electronic Gamblers- First- Chris Lofgren, Second- Warren Wright.

Congratulations to all!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page