top of page

Final Summit ET Points Race for 2023 Results

Brandon Karaguezian, Winner of Super Pro AND Runner Up in Pro Eliminator

On the final points day of the season at Lebanon Valley Dragway, on Sunday, August 27, 2023 with a race sponsored by Mohawk Chevrolet, Mother Nature cooperated and under a beautiful sky champions in the Sunday points categories were crowned and the final numbers of team members were decided for the bracket finals in the SUnday Summit ET Points Program. Congratulations to all the winners and champions!!

In Super Eliminator, Brandon Karaguezian of Waltham, MA defeated Jamie Dymond of Kerhonkson, NY in a close final with Brandon taking the win when Jamie broke out.

Keith Lauzier of Winsted, CT lost in the semi's but not before be clenched the title of Super Pro Champion for 2023.

Chris Lofgren, winner of Pro Eliminator

Chris Lofgren of Schuylerville, NY took the win in Pro Eliminator when Brandon Karaguezien of Waltham, MA red lit in the final. Brian Ouilette of Schenectady, NY lost in the semi-finals. Billy Kirpens Jr of Pittsfield, MA was crowned Champion in Pro Eliminator for 2023.

Adam Sheran, winner of Motorcycle/Sled Eliminator

Adam Sheran of Blandford, MA not only took the 2023 Motorcycle/Sled Championship but also took home the win when he defeated Andre Roche of Halfmoon, NY. Jeff Tisdale of Glastonbury, CT and Joe DePietro of East Hartford, CT lost in the semi-finals.

Hudson Bleakley, winner of Junior Dragster

Hudson Bleakley of Carmel, NY took his first win of the season in his Junior Dragster when he defeated Zach Zibella of Hudson, NY Avan Eckert of Wallingford, CT and Joey Foster of Cortlandt Manor, NY lost in the semi-finals. Dayton Cocchiaro of Wallingford, CT was crowned champion of the 2023 Junior Dragster Division.

William Harper, Winner of Junior Street

William Harper of Brimfield, MA with dad, Bill took the win in Junior Street when they defeated Haley Powers of Hampden, MA. Caroline Billetts of Rensselaer, NY and Lucas Verenini of Albany, NY lost in the semi-finals. Lucas Verenini took home the championship for 2023 in the Junior Street division.

Eddie Mig, winner of Open Trophy

Eddie Mig of Freehold, NY took the victory over Guy Toti of Centerville, MA in the final of Open Trophy. Jeff Andrews of Pittsfield, MA and Richard Hamilton, Jr of Sandisfield, MA lost in the semi finals.



bottom of page